Here is the List of Governing Body of the College by whom all the rules, regularities and actions are taken:


SL.No Name Designation
01 M.L.A , Bijepur const President
02 V.C. Nominee Member
03 Principal Secretary Member
04 Tikalal Mahattam Member
05 Chairman, N.A.C., Barpali Member
06 U.K Dash, Read in English. Member
07 M.O.S. M Sahu, Leapt in Education Member
08 Smt. B.Seth Member
09 Smt. M.Khafua Member
10 Smt B.C. Mohanty, Member
11 Non-Teaching staff representative Member
12 M.P./ Nominee of M.P. ….
13 Md- Sabir- Member Minonty
14 Mrs. Sunita Sahu Member
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt